I have been talking about making some listening quiz’s. Here is the first one. You can listen to the article about the Stayner Brothers without reading the article. Then try to answer these questions before you read the article. This can help you gauge and hone your listening skills. I hope you can find this useful. If enough people use these quiz’s I will continue to make them. Please let me know what you think. If you have any suggestions I will be glad to hear them! If you have any questions about the answers you can email me, or ask me after class  If you want to take the quiz, you can click on the image below to go to the quiz page!!!

Good Luck!

Joe

The Stayner Brothers
1) The sons of Delbert and Key Stayner ___.
were great kids
were both criminals
were both affected by crime
both died because of crime
Powered By:

QUIZYOURFRIENDS.com

