Here is my new lesson plan for this week!  I have been slowly trying to develop a NEW style for my lesson plans, but it has been slow.  Hopefully, sometime in the next few months, I will have audio for these lesson plans, so you can also listen to news story, personal comments, and the vocabulary pronunciation.  Thanks for your patience and support!

Russia Wants to Land on Europa

Landing on a moon of Jupiter!  I think this sounds like a really interesting idea.  This moon is supposed to be mostly covered with ice.  Although there may not be any life there now, maybe there was life there in the past, or can be life there in the future.  I know Canadians will probably be the first to buy houses there, because we are so used to the cold weather!

Here is some really cool information about Jupiter.  This websites have questions from students all over the world.  Hope you can learn something cool here!!

Answered Questions About Jupiter

