I looked around on the internet for a good comprehensive flavor adjective list. I couldn’t find a great one. Therefore I have a challenge to make a great list of flavor adjectives. I want to make the best article for flavor adjectives on the internet. So, send me any adjectives you know for flavor if you can participate in this challenge. If you don’t have time, that’s OK! 😀 Even send me all the adjective building methods that you know of.. like… Noun + ish for example. Here are a few to get us started.

Flavor Adjectives
acidic, bitter, cool, creamy, delicious, gooey, hot, juicy, mild, nutty, peppery, ripe, salty, savory, sour, spicy, sticky, strong, sweet, tangy, tart, tasteless, tasty, nasty, intriguing, intense, smoky, greasy, earthy, burnt

Other Ways to Build Adjectives

noun + “ish” Ex. Cherryish, plasticish

noun – “like” Ex. cherry-like, plastic-like

noun + “progressive verb” Ex. Mind-blowing, mouth-watering

