Here is a quick list of the top 7 websites I have posted since I started my blog.  Hopefully you can revisit some of them, let me know which one is your favorite!

www.freerice.com – coolest vocabulary quiz website for all levels

www.wordreference.com – A place to get help with your ESL questions, and perhaps read questions from others and offer advice.

Foreign Accents – place to practice listening to many types of foreign English accents.

Interactive Grammar Quizzes – HUGE list of grammar quizzes on just about everything!

My Digg Profile – You can see all the news stories I have read and recommend.  I try to include news from all catagories.

Famous People Lesson Plans – Here you can read lesson plans about lots of famous people.  This website is updated from time to time.

Fun Trivia Quiz – Lots of fun quizzes about everything.  Warning: Even the easy level was too hard for me.  Pick your favorite catagory from many many catagories.

Spreeder – Practice your speed reading with any text you want.

