I am going to add a new aspect to my blog. I plan to write a short blog entry under the category “class discussions” for each article in the magazine. Here I will post some relevant information and also post some discussion questions which I plan to ask for each article. I hope to have these entries up well before the class.

This will make my blog look very busy. Unless you are constantly checking my blog, you may miss some interesting posts. To help with this I have devised a plan. If you click on the categories on the right hand side, your can select which stories you see on my blog. If you click “class discussions” you will only get these new “class discussions” entries and other things we discussed in class. If you click on “without class discussions” you will get all the other blog entries without the class discussions included.

See you in class!

