It has come to my attention that I have not been writing as much in my blog, as I regularly do. There are a few reasons for this.

1) I have been working out pretty intensely lately. I am trying to gear up for the marathon in October. I hope I can make it, but I have never done one before. I did a half marathon in high-school. It was long. We will see.

2) I’m just lazy.

3) I have been trying to organize a few more videos and get ready to shoot them

4) I have been focusing on posting more links related to the articles than on other ESL stuff.

5) It’s summer. Ia

Okay. There are my top 5 excuses! 😀

I know some people like the original material and websites that I post, and it’s more difficult to find that material when I post so much material about the magazine articles. I’m trying to solve this problem now as well. Until then. Sorry.

Joe

