Meet my sister. She’s 21 years old. Her career was recently featured in a Canadian magazine so I thought I would share her story, and the article with you. Her career is a bit unusual even for a Canadian girl.

Instead of going to University after high-school, my sister decided to peruse a trade career. Basically a trade career means learning a useful skill. She has had lots of success so far and bought her own house recently. She loves her work, even though it’s a non traditional job for women. She says her male coworkers are very nice and respectful. I hope her choice can inspire other women to find and choose their passion.

If you want to know what my sister has to say about her career, and success please read the following article below.

Here is a link to the article about my sister –>
http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/7/29/2025411//img-302140736-0001.pdf

